720-890-7900

Come join us to watch the Broncos games and you might
go home with a Broncos Jersey!

 

Week:

Opponent:

Date:

Time:

1 Seattle Seahawks Sunday, September 9 2:25 pm
2 Oakland Raiders Sunday, September 16 2:25 pm
3 at Baltimore Ravens Sunday, September 23 11 am
4 Kansas City Chiefs Monday, October 1 6:15 pm
5 at New York Jets Sunday, October 7 11 am
6 Los Angeles Rams Sunday, October 14 2:05 pm
7 at Arizona Cardinals Thursday, October 18 6:20 pm
8 at Kansas City Chiefs Sunday, Oct. 28 11 am
9 Houston Texans Sunday, Nov. 4 2:05 pm
10 BYE WEEK
11 at Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, Nov. 18 2:05 pm
12   Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, Nov. 25 2:25 pm
13 at Cincinnati Bengals Sunday, Dec. 2 11 am
14 at San Francisco 49ers Sunday, Dec. 9 2:05 pm
15 Cleveland Browns Saturday, Dec. 15 2:30 pm
16 at Oakland Raiders Monday, Dec. 24 6:15 pm
17 Los Angeles Chargers Sunday, Dec. 30 2:25 pm

 

We will be doing a raffle for a Bronco jersey during every game at the end of the 3rd quarter. Mudrock’s is your place for game central. Watch the game, have some great food and drinks with our daily specials.

Let’s GO BRONCOS!

Mudrock’s Loyalty Newsletter

* indicates required

Looking For A Place To Watch The Game?

IMG_2837-a-sml_

We Have 32 HDTV’s,
The Perfect Place
to Watch Your Favorite
Sporting Event.

Follow Us

Stay In The Know With Mudrock’s

Celebrating Boulder County Breweries!
Now Pouring
Upslope Blood Orange Saison
The Post Brewing Co. Townie
Sanitas Brewing Co. Prickly Pear Sour
Wibby Brewing Moondoor Dunkel
BoulderCounty #boulderbreweries #bestbeerlistintown
... See MoreSee Less

21 hours ago  ·  

View on Facebook

East-West & everything in between
Get them while they last!
The Brooklyn Brewery Sorachi Ace
Dry Dock Brewing DIPA (not a misprint!)
Russian River BC Blind Pig
#bestbeerlistintown #gotwings
... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

This week @ Mudrock's...Utah @ CU Saturday at 11:30, Broncos @ Chargers on Sunday, Avs and Nuggets all week, plus a free pint with any burger purchase - mailchi.mp/6945c6ce19d1/this-week-mudrocksutah-cu-saturday-at-1130-broncos-chargers-on-sunday-avs... ... See MoreSee Less

5 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

It's time for a burger and a beer!
#burgertime #bestburgers #bestbeerlistintown
... See MoreSee Less

1 week ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This